Reviews for Joseph P. Villanueva, Attorneys At Law.

Review by Ivan Martinez October 17, 2020
I recently received a speeding ticket , I contacted Villanueva law for assistance through their website. After awhile, Joe contacted me and gave me a free consultation. He was well informed and knowledgeable. and paid attention to the details you gave him. He was able to lower the speeding ticket to a minimum fine with 0 points . Definitely would recommend to friends and family and will reach out to him in the future if necessary
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Robert Singer October 14, 2020
Hi All - if you have a traffic ticket in NY State, call Villanueva Law...I worked with them on a case where I had a 4 point ticket - Villanueva did an amazing job, amazing. Use them.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Javier Mac Donna October 13, 2020
work on point and efficient, the best attorney for traffic tickets. quality work, good price and good customer service.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Elaiysha Scott October 08, 2020
I hired Joe to represent me with two traffic citations that I received during a hostile traffic stop with Yonkers PD. Joe was honest from the beginning by being transparent about the possibility of not being able to get the potential points reduced to a fine which was my hope. I immediately hired him based on his honesty. Once hired, his firm handled everything else while keeping clear communication along the way! I received a text and email today letting me know that not only did he get get one of my tickets reduced to a fine with NO points, he was also able to get the other one thrown out completely! I would recommend hiring Joe 100%!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Nick Krupitsky October 07, 2020
I had two cases and both were resolved to the best outcome. Thank you!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by haithm gamal October 06, 2020
He was the right guy to hire to get me to zero points. Thank you so much!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Beatriz Badillo October 06, 2020
I received a speeding ticket and I contacted Villanueva law for assistance. I received a phone call minutes after submitting a request for a consultation. Joe was very knowledgeable and precise in the information he was giving me. He was able to get a 6 point violation down to 0 points with a minimal fine. I would definitely reach out to Villanueva Law in the future if I needed these services again. Best decision I ever made!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Jerry Albro September 21, 2020
Joseph and his team have been great to deal with, kept me well informed as to what I could expect from the process, and most importantly got me a very agreeable resolution.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Brett September 18, 2020
Getting a traffic ticket is a relatively rare experience for me. However, when it occurs, Mr. Villanueva and his firm are great to have on your side. All I needed to do was provide them the ticket and some additional information, and they took care of everything else for me - I didn't have to talk to anyone from the court at all (which is always an intimidating experience for me). Thank you for helping resolve a stressful event in a low-stress, no-worry manner.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by geezy walker August 31, 2020
Super fast response and honest straight to the point I won’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Mauro Chunzho August 31, 2020
Case resolved with a positive outcome.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Avrumi August 26, 2020
Huge thank you to these guys. I have 8 points on my license and was facing another 4 point speeding ticket. They somehow turned the 4 point speeding ticket into a fire hydrant parking violation saving me my license. I had to speak to them a few times and it was always easy and someone always answered my call. Thanks again guys, really appreciate you!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Sarale Fellig August 21, 2020
I am blown away. I got a ticket for driving 20 miles over the speed limit and somehow someway, they got the ticker reduced to a parking violation. I was one point from losing my license and they saved me! Highly recommend.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Ernie L August 19, 2020
I had these guys represent me for a speeding ticket. The process was greatly delayed due to COVID-19 but they didn't drop the ball and they kept me informed and up to date on where things stood. In the end they I just had to pay a minimal fine and no points on my license. I'm happy with the outcome.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by gtkid13 August 13, 2020
I received a 80 mph in a 55 mph ticket and started searching for a lawyer to help me. I then came across villanueva law and read all of the positive reviews they have. I decided to contact them and began the process. It couldn’t have been any easier. Communication with joe is great. He responds to you and answers all your questions and let you know what kind of outcome you may receive. I Was nervous about the outcome due to me having previous speeding tickets but he was able to get it dropped to a blocking the hydrant ticket with NO POINTS. I hope to not get pulled over again speeding but if I do, I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Villanueva law. Now stop reading reviews and go give them a call.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Nick Hotze August 10, 2020
I cannot say anything bad about Villanueva Law. They listened and fully understood my situation better than I could even describe it. Overall, great people to work with and will be using them for any future traffic issues!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Eric Ragan
Joe and his staff are very responsive, professional, provided timely updates and were ultimately able to achieve a successful outcome. Highly recommend using Mr. Villanueva's firm.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Seth Corwin August 03, 2020
I have had great success working with Villanueva Law. They helped to resolve my case in a simple and efficient manner, saving me the hassle and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I highly recommend them.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Oscar Bolivar July 31, 2020
Very professional. I was looking at a 6 point speeding ticket, that Joe and his colleagues were able to work down for me to 0 points. I'm very pleased with their response.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Deepak Subramanian July 30, 2020
I called this firm after receiving a speeding ticket (20 over) while driving to Niagara falls NY (I-290 WB). The lady who took the call and spoke initially was very rude and asked me to go to a different law firm if what she offers is not good enough. I was offered a two point on my driving plus all the fees. She could have said it in a nice way. However Joe contacted me and he replied to me in a professional way. I was already talking to another firm who handled it very well with zero points and much lesser fees. All i would like to say is - try to be nice! Thanks!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Pedro Pacheco July 14, 2020
Joe Villanueva’s firm was awesome!! I got a speeding ticket on the Sprain Brook and I was freaking out because I thought I may lose my license. I emailed Joe on a Sunday he text me back within 2 hours and we made an appointment to talk on Monday. He took all the ticket information and I got him my driving record. He gave me an assessment and calmed my worst fears. His assessment was spot on with my results. Joe and his team handled everything and it was one of the smoothest transactions I’ve done. Can’t thank you guys enough!!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Patrick Angeles July 02, 2020
Got my ticket reduced to a zero-point fine.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Bryant Rock May 27, 2020
Solid legal advice and representation. Received a speeding ticket in upstate NY. But after speaking with Barbara and Company they gave me the best option to keep my driver's license history clean. I would recommend this law firm to anyone who gets a speeding ticket in upstate NY. Be safe and stay healthy!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Melissa Settembrino
My son received an out of state, 6 point speeding ticket on his way home from school for winter break. I was seeing dollar signs of what this was going to do for our car insurance! After doing a search online Joseph Villanueva came very highly recommended. I left a message with his office, and received a callback immediately! Mr. Villanueva was personable & very knowledgable right from the start. He and his staff handled this issue for us seamlessly. Mr. Villanueva was able to resolve our case with a lessor plea violation with ZERO points!! He did this all without us needing to appear in court, which would have required me to take a day off of work, my son to miss a day of classes & both of us having to travel out of state. My son and I are both forever grateful for all he and his staff were able to do for us. If you find yourself in a legal bind, I can not recommend Joseph Villanueva, Esq. enough!!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Dhayalan M March 16, 2020
I got a speeding ticket while returning to Canada from Maryland and this was my first speeding ever. I didn’t know how to come out of this and my anxiety increase as I was from Canada and the incident happened in the US. I just googled to see if there’s any law firm who can help me out. I incidentally cane across Joseph Villanueva s law firm and the reviews were quiet satisfying. All I did was to just fill out the form of Enquiry and gave my details and kept praying about it. I got a call form Joseph himself enquiring about my ticket. I did all the formalities and here am after 3 months I got a mail from them stating that the case is resolved to 0 point parking ticket with a very minimal fine. I initially got 6 points 30 miles speeding. I would highly highly recommended Jospeh a law firm for your traffic related tickets. These guys are pro dealing these issues. I only did a phone call and they did everything to the best. Thank you Joseph and team for this and I cannot thank you enough. God bless!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Troy Cogburn March 11, 2020
Joe/Villanueva Law Firm is the real deal. After I initially got a ticket on the Taconic, I googled looking for help thinking it was a longshot. I found/contacted this firm and Joe followed up right away. Less than 6 months later I ended up with very reasonable settlement and zero points on my license.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Steve Munier March 10, 2020
Joseph Villanueva ESQ and his staff handled my motor vehicle defense with professionalism and determination. Communication was high level and expeditious. I would recommend his services to family and friends. I am very satisfied will the outcome. Steve
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Sohail Khan March 06, 2020
I got a speeding ticket in NY. I called Joseph Villanueva he sounds professional Lawyer and he had promised to me that he'll try to change my speeding ticket to parking ticket and he has done wonderful job, I got excellent service from him.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Scott N. February 26, 2020
I'm very thankful for their services. My first time getting pulled over it was for 101 in a 65, the officer said it was in a work zone but it actually wasn't, and I got a ticket for not having a front plate. I was pulled over in Bedford Hills, NY. It was reduced to a 76 in a 65 with four points, the work zone part was removed and so was the front plate ticket. I got a lot better results than I expected :).
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by FERNANDO P BARBOSA February 25, 2020
Retained the services of Joseph Villanueva for a stop sign violation . He was able to reduce the ticket to a parking violation fine with no points. Joseph’s knowledge and skill came across from our first meeting. I would highly recommend him in any moving violation/traffic ticket situation , he is a real asset with proven results . Communication was great he answers calls , emails and kept me apprised of all !!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
This graphic shows real time data from Amazon, BestBuy and other sources. For more details please visit FeedCheck.co