Reviews for Joseph P. Villanueva, Attorneys At Law.

Review by scott nadel June 13, 2024
Excellent professional service, staff and results.
Source: google.com
Review by Gale Rosen June 13, 2024
"Joseph P. Villanueva ATTORNEYS AT LAW provided exceptional service with great attention to detail . Highly recommend for anyone in need of reliable and effective legal representation!" "They are the BEST!!!!!
Source: google.com
Review by Raymundo Lira June 11, 2024
Fast and easy
Source: google.com
Review by Wendalina Plata June 09, 2024
Joseph is excellent at what he does! My speeding ticket, with points was reduced to a parking violation. I did a search and called the law firm. He quickly returned my call, answered my questions, and made me feel assured he could get it reduced. I recommend using Joseph and his assistant Barbara to handle any speeding violations.
Source: google.com
Review by SUNEEL MANSUKHANI June 06, 2024
This firm is fantastic! Highly knowledgeable and super easy to work with. They assisted with a 6 point violation for my fiancee and got it reduced down to 0 points and a small fine. Highly recommended!! Thank you so much guys!
Source: google.com
Review by James Williams June 05, 2024
I was in the proximity of a local police officer on the LIE when he was having a bad day perhaps because I was hit with some completely ridiculous tickets. Mr. Villanueva handled it for me. Very happy.
Source: google.com
Review by Nubia Granados May 23, 2024
I was pulled over in Walton a city I’ve never been to so I wasn’t aware of the speed limits in that area. It was my first time ever being pulled over. I was afraid to get points on my license but Joseph’s Villanueva attorneys at law helped me. They were very helpful and answered my concerns when I emailed them. Thanks a lot !
Source: google.com
Review by Giorgio Martelli May 22, 2024
Efficient and discrete. Mr Villanueva exceeded expectations for us. Highly recommended.
Source: google.com
Review by Rodman Cadle May 22, 2024
My experience with this Law firm very Good I remember the first time I call I was very nervous because you know when you deal with lawyers you don't know what to expect.so they ask me about my case. I start explaining all the details getting a speeding ticket they ask Question then my my nervousness pass because the way they explain everything easy and simple that moment I decided to let them work on my case. That was the first time dealing with the Law firm. I have a good result concerning my case I was please and happy with the job they got done for me no problem from the beginning. thank you Guys
Source: google.com
Review by Ermal Binaj May 21, 2024
Joseph is great always very attentive and quick with answers.
Source: google.com
Review by Laura Werner May 16, 2024
Joe and his team are so responsive and professional. I knew from the first call with Joe that I was in good hands. I was from out of state, so I was very reliant on him for advice. I cannot recommend him enough.
Source: google.com
Review by Bakhadyr Mamedov May 16, 2024
Best Attorneys, they will stand by you and take care of you when you need the most, thank you Joseph P. Villanueva
Source: google.com
Review by Pablo Courtade May 15, 2024
ME AND MY WIFE LIVE IN LONG ISLAND NY AND WHILE MY WIFE WAS HEADING TO THE LAKE HOUSE, WAS PULLED OVER FOR SPEEDING. I DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO SO I CALLED JOE UP AND HE EXPLAINED PROCESS IN THAT NECK OF THE WOODS AND SO I HIRED HIM. I AM SO GREATFUL FOR HIM TAKING UP MY WIFES CASE BECUASE NOW SHE WILL NOT BE GETTING POINTS ON HER LICENSE AND JUST PAYING A SMALL FEE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GREAT ATTORNEY, CALL JOE AND HE WILL HANDLE IT ALL. THANK YOU JOE AND YOUR TEAM FOR REPRESENTING MY WIFE AND GETTING IT DONE!!!!!
Source: google.com
Review by sara beltran May 13, 2024
I am really grateful to Joseph P. Villanueva and Team for working on my case. They truly work for you to get the best outcome zero points and lower fines. I highly recommend 👌
Source: google.com
Review by Jamie Moore May 09, 2024
Joe was very communicative throughout the entire process and achieved a successful resolution for my case. Would use his firm again and would highly recommend.
Source: google.com
Review by Gino LaVerghetta May 09, 2024
joe and staff were great to work with. he responded in a timely fashion and got both of my tickets reduced to non moving violations within a month of receipt.
Source: google.com
Review by Kyriakos Magoulas May 09, 2024
Exceptional service, lawyers went above and beyond to take care of me, problem resolved. Highly recommend them.
Source: google.com
Review by Hillel Lehmann May 08, 2024
Joe was extremely professional, highly communicative and went the extra mile to ensure a positive resolution, walking away with few points. He and his team guided me through the process and successfully got the positive outcome promised managing expectations along the way.
Source: google.com
Review by Sean May 08, 2024
I was facing multiple tickets for allegedly speeding too quickly over multiple days - potentially a suspended license. Joseph had EVERY ticket dismissed as 0 points. Every step of the way he reassured me he would fight for me, and he delivered. Whether it was morning or night, he would reassured all my concerns. I cannot begin to express how lucky I am to have met him. I recommend picking up the phone and calling him. You will not find someone better. He really should be charging more.
Source: google.com
Review by Mila Bartova May 08, 2024
Joe is simply amazing! He has been extremely helpful to me multiple times. I could not be happier with his services
Source: google.com
Review by Matthew Trakimas May 06, 2024
Unbelievably worth it. Joe was able to reduce my six point speeding ticket to a ZERO point parking violation. I highly recommend Joe Villanueva.
Source: google.com
Review by Philip De-Bodene May 06, 2024
The service provided by Joseph Villanueva Attorneys went above my expectations. From the moment I contacted them they took my concerns away, providing updates throughout the process. They resolved my case and did so better than I could have hoped for. If you need vehicular legal assistance, I would highly recommend.
Source: google.com
Review by Rajesh Palanickal May 03, 2024
Joseph and his team exhibited exceptional professionalism and were highly accessible for communication. Much like their other clients, I found great satisfaction in the attorney services they provided. I would strongly recommend them to others.
Source: google.com
Review by Safia Oodeen May 03, 2024
Joseph is one of the realest attorney you can have by your side to fight for you. And let’s not forget his assistant Barbara. They both are great human beings with amazing outcome from any difficult situation you are in. Joseph knew exactly what questions I was to asked before I hired him and was able to answer all my questions and flex with his rate. Now that’s someone you can trust because he doesn’t do it for the profit. He does it because he wants to set examples and make sure you are satisfied with his hard work and dedication. I cannot thank him enough for fighting my traffic ticket with a 6 points on my license and brought it down to a 0 points. I was shocked and happy at the same time. This is a trustworthy and great firm to have as your pick when it comes to whatever relate-able situation you are in and that they can better assist you. Because they do and the communication/keeping you posted about your cases is top notch. You won’t believe until you invest your time into it. Thank me later! Great job Joseph and Barbara and keep up the great work.
Source: google.com
Review by Peyton Hudson April 30, 2024
Joseph and his team are true professionals. from the moment I called the Villanueva law they were extremely knowledgeable and helpful, the system they have in place is unmatched. Joseph was able to get my 6 point speeding ticket knocked down to 0 points which was my end goal. I couldn't be any happier thanks again.
Source: google.com
Review by estaleah April 30, 2024
I highly recommend Joseph Villanueva. He was very informative, straight forward and clear when he spoke to me. Unfortunately I was caught speeding in a school zone and he was able to bring my six points down to zero!
Source: google.com
Review by Jose Gutierrez April 29, 2024
They really walk you through every step of the case process. They're the most professional firm I've dealt with. Very happy woth the outcome
Source: google.com
Review by J H (JHRecce) April 26, 2024
Thank you again Joseph for your assistance sorting out a recent summons. Great support from our day one engagement and an excellent result. Sooner or later most of us are going to have to pay some road taxes. While I haven't racked up a bunch of them, I found if I go in on my own, I am effectively getting the book thrown at me no matter what reasonableness or justifications for a circumstance, I was done before I got in the door. I happened across Joseph a few years ago and had opted to have legal representation. It worked out great then and it worked out great here in. Great results. The court will get their graft, but your insurance and the duration a summons sits on your record will not be burdened for whatever it is, seven years or something similar. Joseph and Barbara, assessed my summons in short order. Joseph notified the court he would be representing me, and then represented me in court. The office kept me informed as the court efforts progress. I did not have to appear, saved me time off from work, the travel to the court, and the outcome was a negotiated charge and fine I would not have been able to get on my own. I am sure the group does a great many different types of legal support. Mine was traffic. Thank you again for the great representation!!!
Source: google.com
Review by Edward Lee April 25, 2024
Joe was fantastic! I got a ticket for using an electronic device which would have been 5 points plus a fine. The ticket was dismissed with zero points and no fine. He was worth every penny.
Source: google.com
Review by Martina Ondkova April 25, 2024
If I could give 6 stars, I would! Mr. Villanueva and his stuff resolved my case in a professional manner and I was able to walk out with just a parking ticket (instead of a speeding ticket) with 0 POINTS!! I just cannot thank them enough 🙂 If you'll ever need help, call Mr. Villanueva 😉
Source: google.com
Data carefully aggregated by FeedCheck.co