Reviews for Joseph P. Villanueva, Attorneys At Law.

Review by Wesley Banks September 22, 2021
Got a ticket in the village of Greenburg in White Plains and Villanueva Law took care of it for me. Fairly priced and only took 1 phone call and 1 email of information about my ticket, they took care of the rest. I will be back in the future should I get another ticket!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by maha audi September 22, 2021
Thank you Mr. Villanueva for responding personally to my phone message. I got a speeding ticket and was overwhelmed with the course to take to settle the ticket. Mr. Villanueva was very kind, patient, courteous and professional. Took his time to explain the situation and my options. I am very grateful for his time . I was not charged for the consultation. I highly recommend his office for legal advice and services. Thank you.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Howard chalfin September 17, 2021
A conscientious man who did a great job!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Danny Perez September 16, 2021
My name is Gloria Perez , I never do reviews,but I want to do this because Mr Villanueva is a really good lawyer ; I was faxing 6 points for being in the bike line I contact Mr Villanueva and he personally attended my call and he explain to me everything; I was really nervous went the police write my Tiquet Mr Villanueva said that he will help me and I trust on him now I’m so happy that’s the reason I want to share this TODAY I RECEIVED THE NEWS MY INFRACTION IS ZERO POINS my English is no perfect I speak Spanish and I want to said this is no a scam Mr Villanueva es a top lawyer and Barbara Villanueva always answer your emails with any questions that you had .thank you again now I will refer this office for all my family and friends .
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Fabio Zamith
The law firm was very professional and responsive. Highly recommend.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by John Mackiewicz September 16, 2021
Resolved my ticket to a much lower charge successfully even though they weren't sure they could. Could not be happier, thanks!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Sheila Baten September 16, 2021
Searched for traffic lawyers first I read was Mr Villanueva’s Law Firm read the reviews liked what I read so I called was the best decision I made.I called Mr Villanueva he answered very polite very professional explain my case he took it no questions asked he gave me the price which by the way was very fair took over my case didn’t had to go to court for nothing his firm took care of everything thanks to his firm I don’t have no points in my license nor any increase in my insurance 0 points on everything if you’re looking for a professional polite n responsible firm Mr Villanueva it’s your men look no further I am very pleased with the outcome of my case thanks to Mr Villanueva n his firm.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Christopher Criollo September 14, 2021
Resolved my CDL violation for accidentally passing a weight station, I received 0 points and just a fine. 🙏🏽
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Jamie Hagemann September 10, 2021
Quick, reliable, honest law firm! Easy to work with, and got me down from 6 points to zero!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Randa Naim September 01, 2021
I am beyond happy to have come across Mr. Villanueva's firm. I was kept in frequent communication from both him and his assistant throughout my entire traffic violation resolution. I was cautioned about the worst case scenario and the best case scenario right out of the gate. His service far exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Hazel Seven August 22, 2021
This guy helped me over 10+ yrs ago , very professional. I have since moved to Florida but a friend of mine son needed a lawyer and he was the only guy I could think of.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by oscar Icochea
Joseph and his staff was nothing short of extraordinary. Through out the pandemic his staff kept me informed of my ticket status. I was facing 4 points for a speeding violation that got reduced to a parking ticket and 150 dollar fine. Nothing but great things to say
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Chris Canizares August 19, 2021
These guys are great. Super professional and efficient. Highly recommend
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by rpflieger August 19, 2021
I received a speeding ticket and reached out to the Villanueva firm to help reduce the penalty. They were incredibly helpful and tech savvy (I was able to input most of the information about the case online). They were able to reach a great solution for me that saved me money on the fine, insurance and NY surcharges. Would definitely recommend.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by S L August 18, 2021
I received professional service from Villanueva Law Firm. They saved me from getting 3 points on my driver's license for a speeding ticket. Highly recommended.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Nicolas Arakelian August 14, 2021
Recently, I got a ticket for speeding which could have been three points and paying a guilty fine. This is the second time I reach out to Villanueva Law Firm, because two years ago as well I received a ticket and Joe along with his team was able bring it down to a non moving violation. This time also, he brought the ticket down to a non-moving violation with zero points. Their law firm really does a good job. They are always responsive and take matters into their hands right away. When it comes to times like these, I only trust Joe and his team because I know they will help me out. Highly recommend working with the Villanueva Law Firm.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by mark david August 13, 2021
I Highly recommend this law firm to anyone who needs assistance with any type of Traffic ticket, My son got a speeding ticket back in April that would of cost him 8 pts and a hefty fine. Thanks to Mr. Villanueva my son was able to walk away with 0 points and a reasonable fine. So if you ever find yourself in this situation and i hope you don't! please make sure you contact Mr. Villanueva.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Bruce Hauptman August 07, 2021
Great experience ! Professional, efficient, personable . Helped me save a bunch of money. Highly recommended
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by John Moculski August 06, 2021
Got me out of a 8 point ticket. Can't thank him enough. I highly recommend using Joe's Firm
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Adam Jacoby August 02, 2021
I had two tickets one for speeding and one for expired registration. All it took is one phone call and a very reasonable fee and all I had to pay was a parking violation. Thanks to Villanueva!!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Stew Beanz July 29, 2021
Was very responsive regardless of it being a holiday weekend. Resolved the matter quickly and in my favor I would recommend this service definitely.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Rachel Borofsky
Helped resolve my speeding ticket quickly and with great results. Even followed up with me when I had forgotten to send information. Super helpful!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Christian Simonds July 20, 2021
I reached out to Joe with an emergency matter and in less than 24 hours Joe had everything resolved! Thanks, Joe!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Kobina Arhin July 16, 2021
Joe is a real professional and took care of my needs. I like the fact that he personally gets involved with the clients and let them know what is going on with their case. He makes things hassle free and I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. His staff is really good and keep you informed every step of the way. You can't go wrong with Joe. Thanks Joe for saving me the points.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by anyelo moreno July 13, 2021
I called the office of Joseph Villanueva and they were able to get rid of an improper passing ticket carrying 3 points down to a parking fine with 0 points. They were very responsive and attentive whenever I would reach out for updates. I would 100% recommend Joe and his team.
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Michael Mohsen July 13, 2021
Joe Villanueva offered me a student discount on his rate. Joe and his team were very responsive through the long process (it took >10 months to resolve due to COVID). At the end, Joe was able to reduce my speeding citation down to a minimal-fee parking ticket with zero points. I couldn't be more happy with the result!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Edvin Roman July 12, 2021
Joe is great, he explained and was patient enough to make me understand my situation, very professional and responsive which is what you want and need. I highly recommend this firm
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Christina Conde July 02, 2021
This is my 2nd time using this law firm and Joseph Villanueva. I highly recommend them, especially if you are within the Westchester and or Long Island areas/ neighboring towns. I received a speeding ticket while on a long weekend in East Hampton on my way home back in Mid May 2021 and to be honest I didn't think Joseph V. would be able to take the case being that it was outside of Westchester, but to my pleasant surprise I took the chance reached out and almost immediately received a response and that he was able to handle my East Hampton Ticket. While it's important to note you can't always get off without any points on your license, I am very very happy to report that my case was successfully handled for the 2nd time in a row (2015/2021) resulting in NO POINTS and only having to pay a reduced ticket/fine. It pays to be a returning client. Joseph V. is extremely professional, super responsive and keeps you abreast of everything going on and has excellent communication and follow-up. I wouldn't think twice about using his services and law firm 10/10. Check him out if you haven't already! Thank you Joseph V for helping me keep my license clean with no points!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Andrew Kaplan June 29, 2021
Joseph Villanueva handled my speeding ticket quickly and efficiently. He was able to reduce a six point speeding ticket to zero points. He is more a magician making this ticket disappear!!!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
Review by Joseph Kemick June 15, 2021
Highly recommend, I’m an over the road truck driver and Mr. Villanueva reduced a traffic infraction which would of resulted in negative points to my license to a $150 fine no points. Didn’t have to show up to court they handled everything. Awesome work!
Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&oq=Villanueva+%26+Sanchala&aqs=chrome..69i64j0j69i59j0.928j0j4&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x89c2930364685147:0xb6e5de629be04c0e,1
This graphic shows real time data from Amazon, BestBuy and other sources. For more details please visit FeedCheck.co