Reviews for Joseph P. Villanueva, Attorneys At Law.

Review by Ridwan Hoque November 27, 2022
Working with Joe and the team was seamless and easy. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs help with traffic tickets. Thank you!
Source: google.com
Review by Daniel Jones
I have had to use their services twice due to an unfortunate sequence of events. Nonetheless, I have received excellent service and comparable results on both occasions. The purpose to getting a traffic attorney is to be at ease and continue to work as they handle the haggle of the courts and other relevant agency. I can say confidently that I was able to rest easy and focus on my because I knew I was in good hands. Professional service. Compasionate staff. Expert attorneys. Positive outcomes. What else could you ask for?
Source: google.com
Review by Frank Salvatierra November 21, 2022
Joe took care of me and resolved my case with top notch professionalism. If you are in need of representation, talk to Joe.
Source: google.com
Review by Michal Osiak November 18, 2022
Joe is an amazing attorney. Masterclass. Attentive, amicable, and clearly really good at his job. Highly recommend for any traffic disputes.
Source: google.com
Review by David Rosenberg November 16, 2022
Calling Joe was one of the best decisions I made in 2022. He is a powerful advocate for his clients and a great person.
Source: google.com
Review by Lei Cai November 16, 2022
Highly recommend! Very Responsive and knowledgeable!
Source: google.com
Review by Muhammad Raza November 16, 2022
I would highly recommend this firm. I was going 99 on 65MPH zone and they fought my case and got me zero points Once again I would highly highly recommend this firm
Source: google.com
Review by J Smith November 07, 2022
To future clients, Joseph and his staff are amazing individuals. The respect they give to you and their knowledge of your predicament(s) is unbelievable! The predicament I was in and consequences I potentially facing was very worrisome. Every case is unique and based on one’s individual circumstances. That being said, I will briefly tell you my situation. I’m a PA resident and was driving on NY I86. I got a speeding ticket for going 86MPH in a 65MPH (21MPH over the posted speed limit and facing 6 points towards my license). I got online and looked at lawyers specializing in speeding tickets. I found one with the best feedback and professionalism. Joseph Villanueva was the man! Let’s fast forward to the outcome. Along the way Joseph was very respectful, diligent to the case, and understanding of my personal situation. I went from a bad situation facing 6 points on my license, increased insurance rates, and potential loss of employment (they monitor vigorously my driving record). Now, this is where Joseph worked his major from years of experience and understanding of the process. The final outcome……….. $150 parking ticket!!!! Keep in mind every outcome and predicament is not the same. However, based on my personal experience, and many experiences of others, Joseph is the person you want on your side. Thank you for all you did for me. You are a godsend! 5 stars A+ service! Take care and have a blessed day, A.H. from PA
Source: google.com
Review by Manju Haththotuwa November 06, 2022
Joe & his team are outstanding professionals. They do what they say & in my case, they secured outcomes even better than they initially projected! Their services are streamlined, efficient & effective. Their response is prompt. I can recommend them without reservation.
Source: google.com
Review by Param Lamba November 02, 2022
Joseph, did excellent job fighting my upstate NY ticket and getting it dismissed in timely manner. He and his staff was clear and very timely as per emails and phone call queries and anything they needed to get the job done (documents). I highly recommed him and his firm. I am very happy with my overall experience and working with them. All Kudos.
Source: google.com
Review by Flora hanitijo November 02, 2022
Joseph responded to my email within mins. He was thorough and handled my request for a ticket immediately. It was effortless and stress free. my ticket was resolved without points taken and a lower fee. Highly recommended
Source: google.com
Review by Ruhel Alam November 02, 2022
Joseph P.Villanueva solved my traffic violation ticket quickly. I’m highly recommend and appreciate.
Source: google.com
Review by Michael Schreiber October 31, 2022
Super clear communication, follow through, and results! Thank you, Joe and team!
Source: google.com
Review by Johan Botma October 31, 2022
Excellent representation. Professional, honest and stellar results in my favor. Thanks to both Joseph for handling my case better than expected, and Barbara for being such a courteous and professional with great communication through out the process. Highly recommended!
Source: google.com
Review by Nicholas Ligotti October 30, 2022
If you’re looking to fight a speeding ticket I highly recommend giving them a call! I was looking at 6 points, a big fine, and increased insurance rates. They were able to knock it down to 0 points and a $375 fine. I did not have to show up to court too. Everything was settled in less than 3 months and all communication was done via phone and email. I sent them pictures of the ticket and they emailed me all the forms to fill out and send back. I saved a lot of money even after paying the lawyer fee and reduced fine. Also saved me so much time and stress because I did not have to take a day off from work to appear in court. They were very helpful, professional, and I’m very happy I reached out to them! Definitely give them a call if you’re looking to fight a speeding ticket!
Source: google.com
Review by Humayun Kabir October 30, 2022
It was nice working with the organization. They did the job as promised.
Source: google.com
Review by Loukovsky Morisset October 30, 2022
I really appreciate the Job, Weldon
Source: google.com
Review by benjamin cohen October 29, 2022
Very efficient and client friendly. We got a great result!
Source: google.com
Review by R Williams October 28, 2022
I highly recommend this law firm i reached out to joseph about getting a speeding ticket on sprain brook parkway. I decided to have him represent me and it was the best decision i made in a while i was doing a 90 in a 55 . Joseph got me down to 0 point & a small fine.
Source: google.com
Review by Karen Kieser October 17, 2022
I was extremely pleased with the friendly yet professional service that I received in resolving my legal issue.
Source: google.com
Review by Linda Pearl
Joseph Villanueva and staff made the whole process so easy and gave me the peace of mind that I didn't receive points against my license. Well worth the money!
Source: google.com
Review by Sargis Nersisyan October 13, 2022
Fantastic service with no complications, Joseph Villanueva did an amazing job taking care of my case with and delivered on the ideal outcome. I live a few hours out of the county I got a ticket for, and I was unable to show up for anything personally. I called the firm and they took care of me very expeditiously. They were more than helpful and I would highly recommend them to anyone who requires good legal representation in the area.
Source: google.com
Review by Jessica J October 10, 2022
I highly recommend the law firm of Joseph Villanueva. I received a speeding ticket on the way to work. Since this ticket could have potentially been six points I decided to hire the law firm of Joseph Villanueva after some research. Joseph was very professional and explained the potential outcomes of my case. He did an excellent job disputing my ticket. I ended up with no points and just a fine. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome, thank you!
Source: google.com
Review by Navin P October 09, 2022
Joe and his office helped me get my ticket dismissed. They took care of everything and kept me informed throughout the process. The only thing I had to do myself was to call their office and do the defensive driving course as they suggested. I’d highly recommend these guys for anyone who has traffic violations. I’m very satisfied with their service.
Source: google.com
Review by Will Hardin October 06, 2022
Good communicator, got my ticket plead down to 0 points and a nominal fine. Beat the competition on cost, too!
Source: google.com
Review by Nikki Contini September 29, 2022
Best attorney I’ve worked with. Stayed in contact throughout the whole process. Gave me frequent updates and always replied back to me within an hour. Definitely recommend.
Source: google.com
Review by Patrick Kearns September 28, 2022
One of the smartest decisions I have made recently was hiring Mr. Villanueva to contest my speeding tickets. What started as two 6 point speeding tickets in two different jurisdictions were both reduced to 0 point "parking on pavement" tickets! Thank you Barbara and Mr. Villanueva.
Source: google.com
Review by Brendan Walsh September 28, 2022
Attorney Villanueva did an amazing job helping me with a case. The case was very important to me and he took it seriously and made sure I had a good outcome. I would highly recommend his services if you need representation for traffic matters. This was my first time using an attorney and I'm glad I did. Also, I usually don't leave public Google reviews but this one I feel I needed to share.
Source: google.com
Review by Eduardo Flores September 25, 2022
I highly recommend this law firm of Joseph Villanueva. He did a phenomenal job at disputing my speeding ticket that was at 88 miles an hour. I didn’t know what to do, I asked for recommendations, but I didn’t find anyone good enough. So I searched until I found his law firm, I saw good reviews, and so I decided to call him. He was very professional and explained everything well. He told me that from the 8 point deduction that my license was facing he can lower it to 3, but in the end he did a way better job, he lowered it to only 2 points. For the job he did it was at a very reasonable price. Don’t doubt to call him if you are in a similar situation. Thank you.
Source: google.com
Review by Alex Canicatti September 21, 2022
Highly recommend using Joseph! Him and the others at the firm were easy to work with, and I was extremely satisfied with the outcome of my case. 10/10 would use the firm again.
Source: google.com
Data carefully aggregated by FeedCheck.co